The winners of the 37th Annual RAMMY Awards are:

Joan Hisaoka Allied Member of the Year: The Veritas Law Firm

Upscale Brunch of the Year: Unconventional Diner

Casual Brunch of the Year: Compass Rose Bar & Kitchen

Favorite Gathering Place of the Year: Open Road

Favorite Fast Bites of the Year: Taco Bamba Taqueria

Service Program of the Year: Ambar - Clarendon

Beer Program of the Year: Republic

Cocktail Program of the Year: barmini by José Andrés

Wine Program of the Year: Maxwell Park

Casual Restaurant of the Year: Royal

Employee of the Year: Valentine King, Hummingbird Bar and Kitchen

Manager of the Year: Donna Seal, Oceanaire

Regional Food and Beverage Producer of the Year: Ivy City Smokehouse

Formal Fine Dining Restaurant of the Year: The Source by Wolfgang Puck

New Restaurant of the Year: Spoken English

Upscale Casual Restaurant of the Year: Iron Gate

Pastry Chef of the Year: Ana Deshaies, Unconventional Diner

Rising Culinary Star of the Year: Kwame Onwuachi, Kith/Kin

Restaurateur of the Year: Michael Friedman, Mike O’Malley, Colin McDonough & Gareth Croke, Redstone Restaurant Group (All Purpose, Boundary Stone, The Red Hen)

Chef of the Year: Kyle Bailey, The Salt Line

Duke Zeibert Capital Achievement Award: Virginia Ali, Ben’s Chili Bowl/Ben’s Chili Bowl Foundation

Honorary Milestone Award: The Bombay Club (30 years), Ristorante iRicchi (30 years), Moby Dick House of Kabob (30 years), Silver Diner (30 years, Taberna del Alabardero (30 years), Lebanese Taverna (40 years)

John G. Laytham Exceptional Leadership & Impact Award: Claude Andersen, Clyde’s Restaurant Group