Honorary Milestone RAMMY Award:

Occidental Grill & Seafood

Joan Hisaoka Allied Member of the Year:

Republic National Distributing Company

Duke Zeibert Capital Achievement Award:

Chef Robert Kinkead

Restaurant Employee of the Year:

Jorge Martinez, The Source by Wolfgang Puck

Restaurant Manager of the Year:

Jennifer Lucy, Estadio

Rising Culinary Star of the Year:

Jonah Kim, Yona

Service Program of the Year:


Regional Food and Beverage Producer of the Year:

Port City Brewing Company

Favorite Gathering Place:

Northside Social Coffee & Wine

Upscale Casual Brunch:

Blue Duck Tavern

Everyday Casual Brunch:

Duke's Grocery

Favorite Fast Bites:

Bub and Pop's

Upscale Casual Restaurant:

Le Diplomate

Everyday Casual Restaurant:

Bar Pilar

Beer Program of the Year:

Right Proper Brewing Company

Cocktail Program of the Year:

2 Birds 1 Stone

Wine Program of the Year:

The Red Hen

Pastry Chef of the Year:

Alex Levin, Osteria Morini

Formal Fine Dining Restaurant:

Marcel's by Robert Wiedmaier

New Restaurant of the Year:


Restaurateur of the Year:

Mike Isabella Concepts 

Chef of the Year:

Scott Drewno, The Source by Wolfgang Puck